Locations & Nationwide Support

We have facilities strategically located across the continental United States. Select your region to learn more.

GA, NC, SC, TN

Sales Manager
Case Hyatt
Case@amctrailer.com
(770) 315-2085

Operations Manager
Dan Lemon
Dan@amctrailer.com
(762) 228-0361

AL, FL, MS, LA

Sales Manager
Brian Rice 
Brian@amctrailer.com
(813) 777-7375

Operations Manager
Rex Mescher
Rex@amcstorage.com 
(678) 525-3699

AR, CO, KS, NE, NM, OK, TX

Sales Manager
Jeff Quellhorst
Jeff@amctrailer.com 
(937) 689-9517

Operations Manager
Tim David
Tim@amctrailer.com 

(704) 200-6626

AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

Sales Manager
Doug Overman
Doug@amctrailer.com 
(419) 305-4391

Operations Manager
Christa Sextro
Christa@amctrailer.com
(419) 852-3311

CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT

Sales Manager
Megan Schneider
Megan@amctrailer.com
(412) 266-0332  

Operations Manager
Josh Kiper
Josh@amctrailer.com
(859) 533-9683

IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, OH, SD, WI, WV

Sales Manager
Michelle Roark
Michelle@amctrailer.com
(574) 527-2158

Operations Manager
Josh Kiper 
Josh@amctrailer.com
(859) 533-9683

A&M Yard Locations

a&m yard locations