Locations & Nationwide Support

We have facilities strategically located across the continental United States. Select your region to learn more.

AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

Sales Manager
Doug Overman
Doug@amctrailer.com 
(419) 305-4391

Operations Manager
Trevor Debord
Trevor@amctrailer.com
(972) 358-8776

CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT

Sales Manager
Jeff Quellhorst
Jeff@amctrailer.com 
(937) 689-9517

Operations Manager
Pete Ramsay
Pete@amctrailer.com
(610) 663-0616

IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, OH, SD, WI, WV

Sales Manager
Michelle Roark
Michelle@amctrailer.com
(574) 527-2158

Operations Manager
Lisa Skarie
Skarie@amctrailer.com
(260) 205-4456

Northern GA, NC, SC, TN

Sales Manager
Cole Thornton
Cole@amctrailer.com 
(404) 771-5393

Operations Manager
Dan Lemon
Dan@amctrailer.com
(762) 228-0361

Southern GA, AL, FL, MS, LA

Sales Manager
Brian Rice
Brian@amctrailer.com 
(813) 777-7375

Operations Manager
Dan Lemon
Dan@amctrailer.com
(762) 228-0361

AR, CO, KS, NE, NM, OK, TX, LA, MS

Sales Manager
Jeff Quellhorst
Jeff@amctrailer.com 
(937) 689-9517

Operations Manager
Trevor Debord
Trevor@amctrailer.com 

(972) 358-8776

Vice President – Business Development
Joe Fazio
Joe@amctrailer.com 
(901) 355-5272

A&M Yard Locations

a&m yard locations